Yoga is a tool for change. Rooted in compassion and connection, we are called to awaken to suffering and take action in response, creating a peaceful, just, and connected global community.
How will you take your yoga off the mat and into the world?

UPCOMING EVENTS BUTTON

In-Person Trainings & Intensives:

 

Online Courses:

Yoga for Self-Regulation & Trauma
with Hala Khouri
October 16 - 20, 2017
1:30-2:45 pm PT / 4:30-5:45 pm ET

Body Image Breakthrough
with Dr. Melody Moore
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3:00-4:30 pm PT / 6:00-7:30 pm ET

The Art of Compassionate Facilitation
with Dr. Melody Moore
February 13 - 22, 2018
5:00-6:00 pm PT / 8:00-9:00 pm ET

Yoga, Purpose, and Action Leadership Intensive Online
with Seane Corn, Hala Khouri, and Suzanne Sterling
March 19 - 23, 2018
2:30-4:00 pm PT / 5:30-7:00 pm ET

 

Recordings of most past courses are available anytime.  See the "Past Online Courses" section of our Online Training page for a list of courses.