In-Person Trainings

Leadership intensive for anyone wanting to discover, refine or expand their purpose in the world and live a life dedicated to justice and inside out transformation. 

 

Online Courses

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Aliquam bibendum, turpis eu mattis iaculis, ex lorem mollis sem, ut sollicitudin risus orci quis tellus. Donec ac fringilla turpis. Fusce at massa nec sapien auctor gravida in in tellus. Nulla lectus ante, consequat et ex eget, feugiat tincidunt metus.

The Art of Compassionate Facilitation

4 hrs. (Four 1 hour sessions)

Tues/Thurs February 13 - 22, 2018
5:00-6:00 pm PT / 8:00-9:00 pm ET

$100, $75, $50

Yoga, Purpose, and Action Leadership Intensive

7.5 hrs. (Five 90 min. sessions)

March 19 - 23, 2018
2:30-4:00 PM PT / 5:30-7:00 PM ET

$250, $210, $170

Foundational Concepts in Social Justice

9 hrs. (Six 90 min. sessions)

Tues/Thurs April 10 - 26, 2018
4:15-5:45 pm PT / 7:15-8:45pm ET

$180, $140, $100


Voice of Change

9 hrs. (Six 90 min. sessions)

Wed., September 5 - October 10, 2018
4:30-6:00 pm PT / 7:30-9:00pm ET

$400, $300, $200

Yoga for Self-Regulation and Trauma

6.25 hrs. (Five 75 min. sessions)

M/W/F October 15 - 24
1:30-2:45 pm PT / 4:30-5:45 pm ET

$210, $170, $125