resOurces

OTM is proud to align with conscious, mindful organizations that encourage yoga and social change where they are needed most. Use this list to connect with allies for inspiration, support, and partnership.

 
 
ron-smith-372792.jpg

Community

CHILDREN & TEENS
Little Flower Yoga - littlefloweryoga.com
Move With Me Yoga Adventures - move-with-me.com
Shanti Generation - shantigeneration.com
Sprout Yoga - sproutyoga.org

INCARCERATION
Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Lineage Project - lineageproject.org
Niroga - niroga.org
Prison Yoga Project - prisonyoga.org
The Art Of Yoga Project - theartofyogaproject.org
Uprising Yoga - uprisingyoga.org
Yoga Behind Bars - yogabehindbars.org
Y.O.G.A. for Youth - yogaforyouth.org

SCHOOLS
Headstand - headstand.org
Little Flower Yoga - littlefloweryoga.com
Niroga - niroga.org
Yoga Foster - yogafoster.org


self Care

BODY IMAGE
Embody Love Movement - embodylovemovement.org
Sprout Yoga - sproutyoga.org
Yoga & Body Image Coalition - ybicoalition.com

CANCER
Yoga Bear - yogabear.org

CHILDREN & TEENS
Little Flower Yoga - littlefloweryoga.com
Move With Me Yoga Adventures - move-with-me.com
Shanti Generation - shantigeneration.com
Sprout Yoga - sproutyoga.org

DISABILITIES
Mind Body Solutions - mindbodysolutions.org

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE
Exhale to Inhale - exhaletoinhale.org

RECOVERY
Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Yoga & 12 Step Recovery (Y12SR) - y12sr.com

cristian-newman-85107.jpg

loren-joseph-279441.jpg

service 


Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Give Back Yoga Foundation - givebackyoga.org
Hanuman Homies - hanumanhomies.com
The Pollination Project - thepollinationproject.org
World Muse - theworldmuse.org
Yoga Activist - yogaactivist.org
Yoga Service Council - yogaservicecouncil.org


social justice 

Bending Towards Justice - bendingtowardsjustice.org
CTZNWELL - ctznwell.org
Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Olive Tree Yoga Foundation - olivetreeyogafoundation.org
SURJ (Showing Up For Racial Justice) - showingupforracialjustice.org
Third Root Education Exchange (TREE) & Community
Health Center - thirdroot.org
With My Own Two Hands - withmyown2hands.org

 

andrew-peloso-218896.jpg

ahmed-rizkhaan-314202.jpg

trAUMA 

Firefly Yoga International - fireflyyoga.org
Trauma Informed Yoga - traumainformedyoga.net
Yoga To Transform Trauma - yogatotransformtrauma.org

VULNERABLE YOUTH
Connection Coalition - theconnectioncoalition.org
Holistic Life Foundation - hlfinc.org
Lineage Project - lineageproject.org
Niroga - niroga.org
Reciprocity Foundation - reciprocityfoundation.org
Shanti Generation - shantigeneration.com
Street Yoga - streetyoga.org
Uprising Yoga - uprisingyoga.org
Y.O.G.A. for Youth - yogaforyouth.org