ALLIES.jpg

OTM is proud to align with conscious, mindful organizations that encourage yoga and social change where they are needed most. Use this list to connect with allies for inspiration, support, and partnership.


BODY IMAGE

LINE.jpg

Embody Love Movement - embodylovemovement.org
Sprout Yoga - sproutyoga.org
Yoga & Body Image Coalition - ybicoalition.com

CANCER

Yoga Bear - yogabear.org

CHILDREN & TEENS

Little Flower Yoga - littlefloweryoga.com
Move With Me Yoga Adventures - move-with-me.com
Shanti Generation - shantigeneration.com
Sprout Yoga - sproutyoga.org

DISABILITIES

Mind Body Solutions - mindbodysolutions.org

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

Exhale to Inhale - exhaletoinhale.org

INCARCERATION

Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Lineage Project - lineageproject.org
Niroga - niroga.org
Prison Yoga Project - prisonyoga.org
The Art Of Yoga Project - theartofyogaproject.org
Uprising Yoga - uprisingyoga.org
Yoga Behind Bars - yogabehindbars.org
Y.O.G.A. for Youth - yogaforyouth.org

RECOVERY

Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Yoga & 12 Step Recovery (Y12SR) - y12sr.com

SCHOOLS

Headstand - headstand.org
Little Flower Yoga - littlefloweryoga.com
Niroga - niroga.org
Yoga Foster - yogafoster.org

SERVICE

Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Give Back Yoga Foundation - givebackyoga.org
Karma Krew - karmakrew.org
The Pollination Project - thepollinationproject.org
World Muse - theworldmuse.org
Yoga Activist - yogaactivist.org
Yoga Service Council - yogaservicecouncil.org

SOCIAL JUSTICE

Bending Towards Justice - bendingtowardsjustice.org
CTZNWELL - ctznwell.org
Daya Foundation - dayafoundation.org
Olive Tree Yoga Foundation - olivetreeyogafoundation.org
SURJ (Showing Up For Racial Justice) - showingupforracialjustice.org
Third Root Education Exchange (TREE) & Community Health Center - thirdroot.org
With My Own Two Hands - withmyown2hands.org

TRAUMA

Firefly Yoga International - fireflyyogainternational.org
Yoga To Transform Trauma - yogatotransformtrauma.org

VULNERABLE YOUTH

Holistic Life Foundation - hlfinc.org
Lineage Project - lineageproject.org
Niroga - niroga.org
Reciprocity Foundation - reciprocityfoundation.org
Shanti Generation - shantigeneration.com
Street Yoga - streetyoga.org
Uprising Yoga - uprisingyoga.org
Yoga Gangsters - yogagangsters.org
Y.O.G.A. for Youth - yogaforyouth.org